Testimonials & Reviews

Celebrating Women Center

Adrienne E. Lara, MD

Gynecologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Oxnard, CA

41 total reviews

Dr. Adrienne E. Lara always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adrienne Lara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irena R.
Submitted 10/11/19
Came by for Botox after doing a bit of digging on Google, decided on Dr. Lara after a bit of research. My first time here was phenomenal, the staff was friendly and Dr. Lara was truly amazing to work with. New dr offices can be a bit nerve wrecking, but she immediately made me feel welcomed and I was very grateful for that. Glad to say I will be a continuous patient of hers!
DENISE K.
Submitted 10/11/19
Great, love Dr. Lara
NORMA D.
Submitted 10/03/19
Doctor Lara is very loving and makes a comfortable visit.
IRASEN A.
Submitted 09/26/19
I love there Service and they’re so nice
ROBIN S.
Submitted 09/24/19
Dr Lara is loving, gentle and knowledgeable in all aspects. Her heart radiates a genuine love for her patients.
Rosella G.
Submitted 09/24/19
I love my visits to Dr.Lara.. ♥️
Linda S.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Lara was so welcoming and made me feel at ease immediately. I am so excited to get my procedure done!!
Lupe V.
Submitted 09/12/19
Absolutely love the I feel as soon as I walk in the door! Dr Lara is amazing and very caring to your needs!
STEPHANIE L.
Submitted 09/09/19
Expert, Kind and professional staff...felt informed and well cared for by Dr Lara who is a highly skilled surgeon. Went beyond expectations
Belinda V.
Submitted 09/05/19
Dr. Lara is an excellent physician and a phenomenal human being.
VANESSA L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr.Lara and everyone in her office were super friendly. I felt comfortable and really enjoyed my experience overall but specially during my procedure. The positive affirmations Dr.Lara gave to me prior to starting the case were the cherry on top for me. She’s not only a great doctor but also a special soul....
Heidi K.
Submitted 08/28/19
Couldn’t be more impressed with Dr Lara and her staff. They are all such caring, compassionate and amazing people. Dr Lara goes above and beyond and cares deeply about the safety and wellness of her patients. I’m so happy to have found her!
ROCIO R.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Lara has been my only OB/GYN for over 12 years now. She friendly,!personable and someone I feel comfortable around for my exams. Highly recommend her!
Michelle B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Lara was very informative & seemed very genuinely interested in your concerns & providing the best care & treatment for your situation.
DEANNA W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Lara was warm and seemed genuinely interested in my issues, her staff was amazing.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 08/15/19
I went in for a consult, but ended up getting botox. Dr. Lara was very informative, not pushy at all, and made me feel very comfortable with the process.
ROSETTA L.
Submitted 08/06/19
I am a clinical lab scientist and worked with many physicians over my 42 year career. Dr Lara is definitely one of the best!
AMANDA D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Amazing doctor and woman, will be back for my annual appointment! I highly recommend.
JANETTE C.
Submitted 08/01/19
It's always a special treat to see Dr. Lara. She makes me feel like a goddess.
LIANNE B.
Submitted 07/23/19
She is the most genuinely smart, professional, kind, understanding and available position I’ve ever had. I would recommend Dr Lara to any woman in need of care.