Testimonials & Reviews

Celebrating Women Center

Adrienne E. Lara, MD

Gynecologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Oxnard, CA

28 total reviews

Dr. Adrienne E. Lara always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 28 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adrienne Lara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle B.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr. Lara was very informative & seemed very genuinely interested in your concerns & providing the best care & treatment for your situation.
DEANNA W.
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Lara was warm and seemed genuinely interested in my issues, her staff was amazing.
SANDRA S.
Submitted 08/15/19
I went in for a consult, but ended up getting botox. Dr. Lara was very informative, not pushy at all, and made me feel very comfortable with the process.
ROSETTA L.
Submitted 08/06/19
I am a clinical lab scientist and worked with many physicians over my 42 year career. Dr Lara is definitely one of the best!
AMANDA D.
Submitted 08/05/19
Amazing doctor and woman, will be back for my annual appointment! I highly recommend.
JANETTE C.
Submitted 08/01/19
It's always a special treat to see Dr. Lara. She makes me feel like a goddess.
LIANNE B.
Submitted 07/23/19
She is the most genuinely smart, professional, kind, understanding and available position I’ve ever had. I would recommend Dr Lara to any woman in need of care.
JOSEPHINE R.
Submitted 07/18/19
Love the staff, Love the professionalism and kind care Dr. Lara always gives. She cares about her patients and wants them to always be informed and educated about their bodies and the procedures that are being done or choices that can be made. She has my utmost respect.
Jennifer Q.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Lara is understanding, encouraging, and beyond professional. I'm so glad I found her!
CHRISTINA B.
Submitted 07/16/19
I was extremely pleased with my visit with Doctor Lara keep in mind this is the first time that I ever visit her office and she made me feel comfortable. She explained everything that she was going to do to me in a way that I was able to understand all that medical vocabulary. She is fantastic!
Summer S.
Submitted 07/12/19
My favorite place in the world
MARITZA C.
Submitted 07/04/19
She is an amazing doctor and makes me feel comfortable.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Lara is caring and compassionate to her patients needs
GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thanks! I appreciate the courtesy an de caring behaviors of the staff. The environment is delightful! Thanks!!!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Awesome doctor. Very caring and takes time explaining things. Not many doctors like her.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Lara is always kind and really listens. She offers solutions always.
Irasen A.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love this Clinic they are nice and kind people
MARY S.
Submitted 06/04/19
My experience today at with Dr. L Lara , was great as always she makes you feel good about yourself , she is so compassion and she gives you advice , but most of all she listens to you she makes you feel good about yourself , she’s very loving , And I always look forward to my visit.
ANGELICA G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Lara always makes me feel comfortable to ask any questions. She cares about my health and my well being. She is a great doctor!
Lupe V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Absolutely love the way Dr Lara cares for women! She makes us feel beautiful!