Testimonials & Reviews

Celebrating Women Center

Adrienne E. Lara, MD

Gynecologist & Cosmetic Specialist located in Oxnard, CA

15 total reviews

Dr. Adrienne E. Lara always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 15 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Adrienne Lara below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

GLORIA C.
Submitted 06/18/19
Thanks! I appreciate the courtesy an de caring behaviors of the staff. The environment is delightful! Thanks!!!
Susan H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Awesome doctor. Very caring and takes time explaining things. Not many doctors like her.
CHRISTINE C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Lara is always kind and really listens. She offers solutions always.
Irasen A.
Submitted 06/04/19
I love this Clinic they are nice and kind people
MARY S.
Submitted 06/04/19
My experience today at with Dr. L Lara , was great as always she makes you feel good about yourself , she is so compassion and she gives you advice , but most of all she listens to you she makes you feel good about yourself , she’s very loving , And I always look forward to my visit.
ANGELICA G.
Submitted 05/17/19
Dr. Lara always makes me feel comfortable to ask any questions. She cares about my health and my well being. She is a great doctor!
Lupe V.
Submitted 05/14/19
Absolutely love the way Dr Lara cares for women! She makes us feel beautiful!
Sandra Z.
Submitted 05/09/19
I was extremely happy with my visit. Dr. Lara made me feel so comfortable and she explained the lip filler process thoroughly. I will most definitely return to see her for Botox and more fillers. I have referred several friends to her. Dr Lara is Amazing!!
CANDACE F.
Submitted 05/02/19
I love Dr.Lara!!!!!!
Michelle T.
Submitted 04/30/19
Dr. Lara was attentive, informative and compassionate. I felt completely safe in her care. Very highly recommend!
Debra C.
Submitted 04/17/19
Instant peacefulness and connection. Loved doctor's energy. Looking forward to having as my doctor.
Cheryl B.
Submitted 04/11/19
Dr Lara provides a professional atmosphere with friendly staff. I appreciate her honest feedback and conservative approach.
TRACY G.
Submitted 04/04/19
Dr. Lara is ALWAYS a good time!! I love how she explains exactly what she’s doing as she’s doing it!!
Tiffany R.
Submitted 03/19/19
Dr. Lara is personable, knowledgeable and takes her time connecting with you and educating you about your body. I highly recommend her.
Lauren R.
Submitted 03/06/19
I am thankful for the great prices, expertise and the warm greetings Dr. Lara always provides.